Grayed-out songs are not included on this recording.

1.   Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin'
2.   The Surrey with the Fringe on Top
3.   Kansas City
4.   I Cain't Say No
5.   Many a New Day
6.   It's a Scandal! It's an Outrage!
7.   People Will Say We're in Love
8.   Pore Jud Is D
9.   Lonely Room
10.   Out of My Dreams
11.   Laurey Makes Up Her Mind
12.   The Farmer and the Cowman
13.   All er Nothin'
14.   Oklahoma