Palace Theatre
New York

1966 Sweet Charity (Cy Coleman)
1967 Henry, Sweet Henry (Bob Merrill)
1968 George M! (George M. Cohan)
1970 Applause (Charles Strouse)
1973 Cyrano (Michael J. Lewis)
1974 Lorelei (Jule Styne)
1975 Goodtime Charley (Larry Grossmann)
1979 The Grand Tour (Jerry Herman)
1981 Woman of the Year (John Kander)
1983 La Cage aux Folles (Jerry Herman)
1991 The Will Rogers Follies (Cy Coleman)
1999 Minnelli on Minnelli (various)
2005 All Shook Up (various)
2007 Legally Blonde (Nell Benjamin)(Laurence O'Keefe)